Wednesday, July 5 2017

Time Items
All day
 
11:00 am
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 31 2017 except Sat Jul 08 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Sat Jul 22 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017.
2017 Jul 5 - 11:15am - 12:00pm

Join us weekdays in July @ 11:15am for Story Time!

1:30 pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 26 2017 .
2017 Jul 5 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Join us every Wednesday in July, 1:30pm - 3:00pm for children's crafts!

Add to calendar